Sports Media

AEW Forbidden Door

Credit: AEW

AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door: Match Card, Start Time, & How To Watch

AEW Forbidden Door
Credit: AEW

AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door: Match Card, Start Time, & How To Watch

AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door is the first ever collaborative pay-per-view between these two companies. There is a hidden rule that professional wrestling companies don’t really work with either, as we have seen in the past with MLW, ROH, NJPW, Impact Wrestling, and NWA. This is definitely the biggest collaboration yet, and hopefully it brings many more to come. People have been fantasy booking this show before it was even announced. We’ll get to see some of the best wrestlers in the world go at it, and two of the biggest wrestling promotions in the world come together to provide one night of dream match making. Below are all the details about the night.

Event: AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door pay-per-view

Date: June 26, 2022

Start Time: 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CST / 5:00am BST / 12:00am IST / 1:00am CEST

Location: United Center, Chicago, IL

How To Watch: Bleacher Report Live, ppv.com, fite.tv


Match Card

*The Buy-In Pre-Show*

The Gunn Club & Max Caster versus NJPW LA Dojo

Keith Lee & Swerve Strickland versus Yoshinobu Kanemaru and El Desperado

YOSHI-HASHI & Hirooki Goto versus Aaron Solo and QT Marshall

*Main Card*

Zack Sabre Jr. versus A Mystery Opponent of Bryan Danielson’s Choosing

Sting, Darby Allin, Shingo Takagi, & Hiromu Takahashi versus The Young Bucks, El Phantasmo, & Hikuleo

Chris Jericho, Sammy Guevara, & Minoru Suzuki versus Eddie Kingston, Wheeler Yuta, & Shota Umino

*ROH & NJPW Tag-Team Championship Match*

FTR (c) versus Jeff Cobb & Great-O-Khan (c) versus Roppongi Vice

*IWGP United States Championship Match*

Will Osprey (c) versus Orange Cassidy

*AEW All-Atlantic Championship Match*

Miro versus PAC versus Malakai Black versus Clark Connors

*AEW Women’s World Championship Match*

Thunder Rosa (c) versus Toni Storm

*IWGP World Championship Match*

Jay White (c) versus Adam Cole versus Hangman Page versus Kazuchika Okada

*Interim AEW World Championship Match*

Jon Moxley versus Hiroshi Tanahashi


FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE

CHECKOUT THE SHOP

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Popular Past Stories

recommended past stories

Venum

Dana White Admits Letting Shane Burgos Walk Was a Mistake

Dana White admits letting Shane Burgos walk was a mistake Shane “Hurricane” Burgos (15-3) announced…

Read More
Paddy Pimblett

Paddy Pimblett Gained 45 Pounds Since Last Bout, Reveals Fight Date

Paddy Pimblett Gained 45 Pounds Since Last Bout, Reveals Fight Date Paddy “The Baddy” Pimblett…

Read More
Fantasy Football OnlyFans

2022 Fantasy Football OnlyFans: Wide Receivers

2022 Fantasy Football OnlyFans: Wide Receivers No intro paragraph needed. We know the deal by…

Read More
Skip Bayless

Skip Bayless Begins His Hate Parade For Bronny James

Hate, Hate, Hate Skip Bayless hates LeBron James. I really don’t understand why. Skip has…

Read More